Home

https://threewordsaday.wordpress.com/2010/02/17/about-3-words/https://wordpress.com/post/kathymburke.wordpress.com/1030

 

 

 

It must be a game the lady said. I am ready to play the child replied but  there are not enough players  just yet. That’s  not the  one  I am talking about  , I talk about life  and  my old bones  there is something  I just cannot understand said she. Tell me said the child all eager to know . Well said the lady  it goes like this ; inside in my head    I want to skip and to run but   the aches in my joints wont allow  this fun. Ah said the child    I am ready to play inside in my head I am older and grey  .

Leave a Reply

