Home

I have met so many beautiful people since I started blogging here on wordpress and it  always    saddens me when  I hear one of these beautiful people is facing  a  challenge  with their health   and I feel so helpless in not knowing how to comfort them ,  I know many of you are   deeply spiritual people and   today if you are reading this post I would love if  you could send your healing thoughts to http://seasonedsistah2.com/  , she is facing some tests tow. and  our  blessings may help her through this time of her life. Blessings and  good wishes to you all from Kathy.xxxx

2 thoughts on “How a blogger can help another blogger.

  1. This is such a caring post Kathy. My way of dealing with those I care about, is to surround them in love and light. I really think thoughts are powerful. May seasonedsistah feel our thoughts and prayers. Thanks for sharing this. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

