Home

One of my favourite bloggers on her wedding day.

idahobluebird50 MYSTERIES GALORE AND PHOTOS

I am sorry but I am running behind in answering my email and blogs so much I haven’t had time to read. For personal reasons I have been stress out this week. We are losing our ISP in April so I must find a new one and change some of my special accounts.

I want to thank all who have sent me nominations for awards. I have received four of them. I still need to take the time and learn about widgets to add badges. I want to add my Netgalley one so I can’t add the badge. They vary about the number of fact about me.  Here are a few facts about me.

I am 83 years old   

  Been married 60 years       Our wedding picture taken 1956          

BETTY-0021

GSP Ad -1976

We had German Shorthairs for over 45 years

They were trained…

View original post 75 more words

Leave a Reply

