Home

Just love this post as I hope to start using a sewing machine for the first time this year, and found this wonderful blog when I was trying to find blogs on gardening in Ireland .

The Aran Artisan

Fill in the blank sewing machine partsWhat’s that part called again?

As I prepare to post Beginner Sewing Project 3, I realize there is something else that I incorporate with my classes–info worksheets.  Understanding sewing machines, tools, and terminology is important to become an independent sewist.  This first worksheet explains the very basics of motorized machines (electronic machines vary and manuals should be consulted).

View original post 1,141 more words

Leave a Reply

