Home

Ca va , moi , ca va bien merci. Je suis Irlandaise ici mon nom est kathy et j’aime toute le monde Francais , especiallement  j’aime le langue Francais , j’espere que tu aime mon blog ici  beucoup errors ici je sais mais bientot il sera meilleur.

I AM GOOD , THANK YOU . I am irish my name is kathy , I love everything french especially  I love the French language, I hope that you like my blog here , a lot of errors here I know but soon it will be better.

Would love somebody to correct my errors , that would be just so lovely . kind regards Kathy .

6 thoughts on “Bonjour mes amis.

  1. I took French in college and loved the language, too. I am amazed that I understood all but two words in your post. I really enjoyed seeing that I remember more than I imagined. I think you must be doing something right.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

