Home

HAPPY DAYS

I really thought I was a bit of whiz kid where computers were concerned sure had I not spent days trying to fix my old keyboard once upon a time many years ago only to find that no software update in the world would fix the fact that liquid had seeped into the keyboard in the first place. No I did not learn my lesson however looking back I did learn quite a lot about how to restart my computer in safe mode.

Today  a different scenario completely  kept me busy not only did I manage to lock myself out of my email , the one I have been using for probably  the last 10 years  but I could not get in touch with  any live help in order to help me. The reason for my email lock out was the phone number I had used for security details I no…

View original post 460 more words

Leave a Reply

